Just another WordPress.com weblog

I’m falling behind on my on posting!

I keep forgetting to post.   So here are my two latest tea towel designs plus some extra goodies I’ve been working on for my daughter’s room.

Pineapple1

Birdie1

WIP3

embroidery and quilling

The left side of the above picture is quilled.  I thought the pattern would look cool quilled.  And I was right.  Next I am going to do the squirrel in quilling.  I am going to do my daughter’s room with rainbow colors and animals.  So I am currently working on a deer that will be done in shades of green, and I am going to redo the kitty in the basket, probably in shades of orange. 

In my next post I will reveal what I made using the item in the sneak peeks.

One response

  1. Great job translating the embroidery to quilling – I love things like this!

    August 11, 2010 at 12:58 pm

Leave a Reply

